I’ve Got to Get Out More!

Living in San Diego County and following lots of blogs, I thought I was pretty up on everything. I was walking towards the elevator in my hotel and something large caught my attention. As I looked at, I couldn’t believe it and then realized it was, in fact, a very large vending machine. Not for candy, sodas, day old sandwiches or various sundries. It was dispensing iPod accessories!

Touch screen, credit card reader, and a dispensing mechanism for earbuds, other headsets, cases and a number of other accessories.

I guess I’ll never get back to the farm after I’ve seen Paree.

2 Responses to “I’ve Got to Get Out More!”


  1. 1 Wowpowerlevel32.Pixnet.Net July 27, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my
    own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. 2 Gestun Bali October 15, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    Fastidious response in return of this issue with genuine arguments
    and describing all concerning that.


Leave a Reply

Subscribe Using Feedburner

a

Flickr Photos

Wreck

Apollo Bay Sunset

Lake Biwa Nets

More Photos
November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

