Off To Blogworld and New Media Conference

Well I’m in Vegas ready for the first Blogworld and New Media conference, which is not the first blogging conference I’ve attended. What I found interesting was as I was packing I found I had a number of high tech gadgets that I hadn’t packed before. You would expect a laptop, but I also had an iPod, smart phone, digital voice recorder, spare microphone, Hard Drive Video camera, still digital camera, and associated cables. When I looked at the array of devices, I just had to laugh. I needed another case for all these.

I know, I can upgrade and get some new stuff that combines some of these in single devices, but all the things I have are relatively new.

I’m just glad I don’t do a lot of traveling and have to cart all these around.

0 Responses to “Off To Blogworld and New Media Conference”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Using Feedburner

a

Flickr Photos

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

