I Have No Acceptable Excuse

I noticed that my last post was last October. I have been terribly busy but I should be committed to put something down at least a few times per week. OK, so maybe I will committ to not letting this happen at least in the near future.

I have tried my hand at Twitter and found that, although easier, it does take a committment and works best when you use a cell or smartphone to post. Of course it took me a few weeks before I figured that out.

It is not that I have run out of things to say. If that happens, put a mirror under my mouth to see if I an still breathing. I am determined to make sure I designate some time each week to blog.

0 Responses to “I Have No Acceptable Excuse”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Subscribe Using Feedburner

a

Flickr Photos

Selsey Life Boat Station

A Frouxeira...

My Heart Spills into Vestal Peak

More Photos
February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

